Submit f`(x)
Clear
Download ▼

绘图仪-免费的在线功能绘图仪

绘制图形绝非易事,许多学生肯定能够与之建立联系。完成与图形相关的作业无疑是非常困难的。 甚至专业人士也在不停地研究如何以最高精度绘制图形,以确保输出能够满足其预期用途。 幸运的是,您可以使用在线工具,例如图形计算器。如果您正在寻找轻松创建图形的方法,那么Plotgraphs.com是您一定不会后悔的选择。 我们在绘图方面拥有创新的方法,这使我们成为众多用户必不可少的工具。

您可以如何使用Plotgraphs.com

很多时候,您需要快速绘制数学函数图。 我们可以帮助您实现这一目标。 您可以做的一件事是通过直观的图形公式编辑器来计算函数导数。 您还可以创建2D和3D绘图,绘制图形后,它可以以不同的格式(例如JPG和PDF)提供,从而更轻松地展示自己。 您不再需要与笔,纸和计算器打架,因为使用我们革命性的图形计算器可以轻松实现所有事情。

是什么让我们与众不同

虽然有很多选项,但是当您谈到最佳的图形计算器时,可以在线查看,但我们为拥有直观的界面而感到自豪。有些过于复杂,这使整个任务更加艰巨,而不是伸出援手。当然,您可以在Plotgraphs.com上以最简单的方式创建图表。可以引入数学函数,而不必担心语法。每个图还具有多个功能,这将使您可以做更多的事情。 Plotgraphs.com是一个免费的图形计算器和绘图工具,这也是您选择我们而不是其他人的另一个原因。您无需支付任何费用即可享受优质服务。即使它是免费的,我们也要确保图表是准确的,并且您的经验优先。我们还促进以不同的打印格式导出图形。除了图形表示之外,还可以计算基本推导函数。尽管此功能仍处于起步阶段并正在测试中,但它已经非常有前途了。由于您可以使用我们的图形计算器做更多的事情,因此您有更多的理由感激发现我们的网站。简而言之,如果您遇到复杂的数学问题并需要绘制图表,请不要忘记访问我们的网站。通过我们图形计算器的许多功能,我们将使数学成为每个人更轻松的主题。

如何制作2D图-说明:

基础知识:在线绘制图形从未如此简单。 只需按编辑,就会提示您输入要绘制的表达式。 输入函数并按图。 干得好! 图形的图将立即显示。 要绘制其他图形,请按+,然后从上方重复步骤。 新图形将添加到您现有的绘图中。 如果要从绘图中删除图形,请按-删除它。 每个新图将以新颜色绘制。 此时会自动选择颜色。 将来,我们还将允许您为每个特定地块设置特定的样式。

如何定义常规图属性

您可以定义图形的类型(例如曲线,点,条等)。 只需单击“图形属性”,将显示可用的选项。

绘图功能强大的导出功能:

  • 您可以使用页面顶部的“导出”部分来导出绘图。 目前,格式为PDF,SVG,PNG和JPG。
  • 导出功能可用于2d和3d图形

如何创建三维图:

是的,您可以在这里轻松舒适地绘制3D功能。 要开始使用,请在主菜单中选择“ 3D绘图”。 演示图将立即出现。 现在,您有两种输入想要绘制的函数的可能性:

  • 隐式函数定义的3D图形:如果要绘制变量x,y和z的隐式函数,则可以按以下方式输入:z = x + y或3 = x2 + y2 + z2或z = 1。 等号的位置无关紧要。
  • 显式函数的3D图:您可以输入要显式绘制的函数,如f(x,y)= x2 + y2。 重要提示:在这种情况下,您必须在公式编辑器中输入的表达式仅为x2 + y2
  • 注意:显式和隐式函数的输入相同。 隐函数由等号自动检测
  • 轴范围:可以分别为x轴,y轴和z轴设置3D图的轴范围。
  • 导出:要导出3D图,可以按照上述步骤进行。

我的图是空的,不包含任何图形-我做错了什么?

不要惊慌并检查输入的语法。 很可能您输入了一些不一致的信息,例如z = +。 如果将预定义函数相乘,则需要在像cos(x)⋅sin(x)而不是cos(x)sin(x)之间的显式点。

函数导数

您可以使用此页面来计算基本函数的派生。 该功能仍处于实验阶段,但已得到稳步改进。 要导出函数,只需使用我们的公式编辑器将其输入即可。 通过单击编辑按钮旁边的f'(x)-按钮,将导出函数,并且还将在与原始输入相同的坐标框中绘制导数。 如果您在使用此全新功能时遇到任何问题,请告知我们。

服务条款

此服务是免费提供的,希望对您有所帮助。 每个人都可以使用它在线绘制他的图。 可以免费下载导出地块。 可以重新分配此服务创建的图。 但是,本网站提供的服务没有任何形式的保证。 此外,不保证所生产地块的正确性。 如果您还有其他问题或建议,请随时联系webmaster@plotgraphs.com!

您还提供不同数字系统之间的转换器吗?

目前,我们不提供不同数字系统(例如十进制,八进制或二进制)之间的转换器。 但是,如果要在二进制和十进制之间转换,建议您使用以下转换器: 二进制到十进制转换器。 对于八进制和十进制之间的转换,也有类似的工具可用:八进制到十进制转换器。 Octal to decimal converter. 该站点还将在不同的数字系统之间提供其他一些转换器。


© 2019 Plotgraphs.com | English | Spanish | Deutsch | Português | Français | русский | Italiano | Español | Nederlands | 日本の | Polski | Türk | Indonesia | 简体中文 | 中國傳統 | 한국어 | tiếng việt

- The free online graph plotting tool

Faq | 2D Plots | Function Derivatives | 3D Plots | Feedback | Blog | Math Tools |
Export plot to

Axis properties
AxisVisibleScaleAutomaticMinimumMaximumGridlinesLabel angle
X axis
Y axis
2nd Y axis
General properties
Graph properties

NEW! You can use this site now also to calculate function derivatives More information...

Key Features:

  • Free online graph and function plotter
  • Multiple functions per plot
  • Easy to use
  • Export feature to many formats (PDF, png, jpg...)
  • Handsome WYSIWYG formula editor
  • You can enter your mathematical functions without struggeling with the syntax
  • 3D Plots of explicit functions
  • 3D Plots of implicit functions

Welcome to - The Online Grapher and Plotter

Plotting a graph is no easy task, and many students will surely be able to relate to such. Doing your assignments with regards to graphing can surely be very challenging. Even professionals are incessantly studying how to plot graphs with the greatest accuracy to make sure the output will be able to serve its intended use. Fortunately, there are online tools you can use, such as a graphing calculator. If you are looking for an effortless way to create a graph, is an option you will surely not regret. We have an innovative approach in graphing, making us an indispensable tool for a wide array of users.

What You Can Do With

As long as you need a graph, we can help you to make it. One of the things you can do is the calculation of function derivatives through the intuitive graphical formula editor. You can also create 2D and 3D plots, and once the graph is done, it can be made available in different formats, such as JPG and PDF, making it easier to have it submitted easily. You no longer need to be in a struggle with your pen, paper, and calculator as everything can be easily accomplished with our revolutionary graphing calculator.

What Makes Us Different

While there are many options, you can see online when it comes to the best graphing calculator, we take pride in having an intuitive interface. Some are too complicated, which makes the entire task more difficult rather than extending a helping hand. At, you will surely be able to create a graph in the most effortless way possible. Mathematical functions can be inputted without the need to be on a struggle with syntax. There are also multiple functions per plot, which will make it possible for you to do more. is a free graphing calculator and plotting tool, which is another reason why you should choose us above others. You do not have to pay anything to enjoy premium service. Even if it is for free, we make sure that the graph will be accurate, and your experience is given priority. We also make it easy for you to export the graph in different printable formats. Aside from graphing, you can also calculate basic derivative functions. While this feature is still in its infancy and being tested, it is already very promising. As you can do more with our graphing calculator, you have more reasons to be thankful for discovering our website. In sum, if you have complex mathematical problems and if you need to plot a graph, do not forget to check our website. We will help to make math an easier subject for everyone through the numerous functions of our graphing calculator.

How to make an 2D plot - Instructions:

The Basics: It has never been that easy to plot graphs online. Just press edit and a prompt for entering the expression you want to plot will appear. Enter your function and press plot. Here you go! The plot of your graph shows up immediately. To plot an additional graph press + and then repeat the steps from above. The new graph will be added to your existing plot. If you want to remove a graph from your plot just press - to delete it. Each new graph will be drawn in a new color. The colors are chosen automatically at the moment. In future we will allow you also to set a specific style for each of your particular plots.

Plot parametric functions:

  • In the promt you can also choose to plot a parameric function `x(s)=s, y(s)=s^2` by clicking 'Parametric function' right at the top of the prompt. Important: The parameter has to be called 's'.
  • Fine tuning: You have various possibilities to improve your result. In Axis properties you can set the X-range and the Y-range for your plot. Furthermore you can choose a logarithmic scale here and activate or deactivate grid lines. In General properties you can set the height and width of your plot in pixels. Furthermore you can set a custom title for your plot.

How to define general graph properties

  • You can define the type of your graph (e.g. curve, points, bars etc.). Just click on "Graph Properties" and the available options will show up to you.

Handsome export feature for your Plots:

  • You can export your plots using the export section at the top of the page. At the moment the formats PDF, SVG, PNG and JPG are available.
  • The export feature is available for both 2d and 3d graphs

How to create 3-Dimensional Plots:

Yes, you can plot 3D functions here in a very comfortable and easy way. To get started choose '3D Plot' in the main menu. A demo plot will appear at once. You now have two possibilities to enter the function you want to plot:
  • 3D Graphs of implicit function definitions: If you want to plot an implicit function of the variables x, y and z you may enter it like follows: `z=x+y` or `3=x^2+y^2+z^2 ` or `z=1`. The position of the equal sign does not matter.
  • 3D Plots of Explicit function: You can enter the function you want to plot also explicit as `f(x,y)=x^2+y^2`. Important: In that case the expression you have to enter in the formula editor is only `x^2+y^2`
  • Note:There will be the same input for explicit and implicit functions. Implicit functions are detected automatically by the equal sign
  • Axis range: It is possible to set the axis range of your 3D plot independently for the x-, y- and z-axis.
  • Rotate the plot: You can change the angles under which your plot is seen using the buttons provided next to the input for the axis range.
  • Export:To export your 3D plot you can proceed as described above.

My plot is empty and does not contain any graphs - what did I do wrong?

Don't panik and check the syntax of your input. Most probably you made some inconsitent input like `z=^+`. If predefined functions are multiplied an explicit dot is needed in between like `cos(x)*sin(x)` and not `cos(x)sin(x)`.

Function Derivatives

You can use this page to calculate derivatives of basic functions. The feature is still experimental but is steadily improved. To derive a function just enter it using our formula editor. By clicking the f'(x) - Button next to the edit button the function will be derived and the derivative will also be plotted in the same coordinate frame as the original input. Please let us know in case you encounter any problems with this brandnew feature.

The terms of service

This service is available for free in the hope that it will be useful. It can be used by everybody to plot his graphs online. The plots can be exported on downloaded free of charge. Plots created by this service can be redistributed. However, there is no warrenty of any kind for the service provided by this website. Furthermore there is no warrenty for the correctness of the plots which are produced.

If you have any further questions or suggestions feel free to contact !

© 2014 | About | Privacy Policy | Contact